Welcome from Nancy Rubenstein Del Giudice.

Dear Readers,

I began blogging in 2010 while living in Asheville, North Carolina, still processing the shock of learning I had been a victim of medical fraud. The specific type? Psychiatry. Am I an evil Scientologist? No, I am not a Scientologist, but I know people who are, and none of them are evil. Besides that, I find it offensive to hear people discredited on the basis of religion. That might go over on the Bill Maher Show, but it’s an affront to the nature of our democracy (which hangs by a thread in 2013). So those of you who come to this blog prepared to scream, “Scientologist”, please reconsider that ignorant response to important issues. Aside from the debate over chemicals, the issue of Psychiatry is about basic human rights, and civil rights.

Like many people who discover the truth about both Psychiatric Diagnosis, Psychiatric drugs,and the brain damage of electroshock, I was ill prepared to come off the drugs after more than ten years, but clear that my life depended upon doing it. In the absence of any informed support from professionals who prescribe the drugs, I had to educate myself. Three years later (2013), my learning curve has intensified, but the upshot is that there exists no responsible research from the medical profession.

In this blog, I will be posting articles I have written which are published elsewhere, as well as writing about my own continuing journey and my perspectives on current events, historical contexts, and cultural phenomena. Everything is interconnected. Those who would like to contact me may do so at Ladyheartwork@hotmail.com.

Health, Freedom, Responsibility and Compassion……..this is what it’s all about.

About Nancy Rubenstein Del Giudice

Formerly known as a folk artist, I am the mother of four daughter's. When I suffered from depression ( a natural process) in a failing marriage, I was abducted by the pharmaceutical industry dressed as "Medicine", otherwise known as Psychiatry. Through many miracles, I am still alive today, and committed to STOPPING the tragedy that has tortured and abused me (and all who loved me) as it gears up to chew and spit out every living thing it encounters. I also stand, and in some way alone, for RESTORATIVE JUSTICE FOR VICTIMS. I am a NIA White Belt, a fabulous cook, and a French Teacher. That's all, Folks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome from Nancy Rubenstein Del Giudice.

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

